Notice of Meeting

Flood Liaison Group

Councillors David Buckley (Chair), Devon Davis (Vice-Chair), Ewan Larcombe and Richard Coe

Parish Councillors David Burfitt (Hurley PC), Mandy Brar (Cookham PC), Jim Cooke (Bisham PC), Mike Williams (Wraysbury PC), Louvaine Kneen (Bray PC), Ian Thompson (Datchet PC), Anna-Louise Regan (Cookham PC), Malcolm Beer (Old Windsor PC), Colin Lemmings (Bisham PC) and Riccardo Ludovici (Eton Town Council)



Tuesday 23 January 2024 6.00 pm Virtual Meeting - Online access & on RBWM YouTube

Agenda

Item	Description	Page
	Apologies for Absence	
1	To receive any apologies for absence.	-
	Minutes	
2	To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting.	3 - 18
3	Actions Arising from Previous Minutes	
	To confirm the actions from the previous minutes.	19 - 22
4	Update from the Environment Agency	
	To receive verbal updates from Environment Agency (EA) officers, Brianne Vally, Stuart Mollard and Natasha Gibbs.	Verbal Report
	Update from Thames Water	
5	To receive a verbal update from David Harding, Thames Water.	Verbal Report
6	Update from RBWM	
	To receive verbal updates from Ben Crampin, RBWM Flood Risk Manager, and Emily Merritt, Emergency Planning Officer.	Verbal Report
7	Update from the Parish Councils	
	To receive any verbal updates from Parish Councillors.	Verbal Report

By attending this meeting, participants are consenting to the audio & visual recording being permitted and acknowledge that this shall remain accessible in the public domain permanently.

Please contact Laurence Ellis, Laurence. Ellis@rbwm.gov.uk, with any special requests that you may have when attending this meeting.

Published: 15 January 2024

